Spiritual Services via ZOOM

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Sunday until Tue Jun 30 2020 except Sun May 24 2020.
Sunday, April 19, 2020 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, April 26, 2020 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, May 3, 2020 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, May 10, 2020 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, May 17, 2020 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, May 31, 2020 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, June 7, 2020 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, June 14, 2020 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, June 21, 2020 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, June 28, 2020 - 11:00am to 12:00pm

Please join us for a Virtual Service on Zoom

 

EMail us for the Zoom address!

When you come home to a service at our Spiritual Center, you will be warmly greeted by a community of loving souls. We enjoy celebrating Spirit’s unifying Power and Presence with music, prayer, meditation, hugs, and teachings that put powerful spiritual tools in your pocket so that you may live life abundantly. We are guided by the Christ within all of us to love you, to bless you, to appreciate you, and to behold the Christ as you. Our services start at 11:00 and usually lasts an hour. We can’t wait to see you!