Book Study Group: "Man Was Not Born to Cry" on Zoom

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu Mar 25 2021 .
Thursday, December 3, 2020 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Thursday, December 10, 2020 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Thursday, December 17, 2020 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Thursday, December 24, 2020 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Thursday, December 31, 2020 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Thursday, January 7, 2021 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Thursday, January 14, 2021 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Thursday, January 21, 2021 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Thursday, January 28, 2021 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Thursday, February 4, 2021 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Thursday, February 11, 2021 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Thursday, February 18, 2021 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Thursday, February 25, 2021 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Thursday, March 4, 2021 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Thursday, March 11, 2021 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Thursday, March 18, 2021 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Thursday, March 25, 2021 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm

Every Thursday 1:00 - 2:00 pm - “Man is the great glory of God.”  We are not meant to cry, and all our tears are shed only because of mistaken beliefs. This beautiful book "Man Was Not Born To Cry" by Joel Goldsmith, takes the reader on a sacred journey that reveals the way to rise out of this worldly sense of limitation to one of inner and world peace.  Please join our informal, uplifting weekly book study led by Barbara Schafer, APRN, MSN, our Licensed Unity Teacher.  If interested, please email her at barbara.schafer@comcast.net to obtain the zoom link.