Book Study Group: "Man Was Not Born to Cry" on Zoom

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu Dec 17 2020 except Thu Nov 26 2020.
Thursday, September 3, 2020 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Thursday, September 10, 2020 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Thursday, September 17, 2020 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Thursday, September 24, 2020 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Thursday, October 1, 2020 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Thursday, October 8, 2020 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Thursday, October 15, 2020 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Thursday, October 22, 2020 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Thursday, October 29, 2020 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Thursday, November 5, 2020 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Thursday, November 12, 2020 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Thursday, November 19, 2020 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Thursday, December 3, 2020 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Thursday, December 10, 2020 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Thursday, December 17, 2020 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm

Beginning September 3rd, continuing every Thursday 1:00 - 2:00 pm - “Man is the great glory of God.”  We are not meant to cry, and all our tears are shed only because of mistaken beliefs. This beautiful book "Man Was Not Born To Cry" by Joel Goldsmith, takes the reader on a sacred journey that reveals the way to rise out of this worldly sense of limitation to one of inner and world peace.  Please join our informal, uplifting weekly book study led by Barbara Schafer, APRN, MSN, our Licensed Unity Teacher.  If interested, please email her at barbara.schafer@comcast.net to obtain the zoom link.