Book Study Group: "A Course in Miracles" via ZOOM

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Monday until Tue Jun 30 2020 .
Monday, March 23, 2020 - 2:45pm to 4:00pm
Monday, March 30, 2020 - 2:45pm to 4:00pm
Monday, April 6, 2020 - 2:45pm to 4:00pm
Monday, April 13, 2020 - 2:45pm to 4:00pm
Monday, April 20, 2020 - 2:45pm to 4:00pm
Monday, April 27, 2020 - 2:45pm to 4:00pm
Monday, May 4, 2020 - 2:45pm to 4:00pm
Monday, May 11, 2020 - 2:45pm to 4:00pm
Monday, May 18, 2020 - 2:45pm to 4:00pm
Monday, May 25, 2020 - 2:45pm to 4:00pm
Monday, June 1, 2020 - 2:45pm to 4:00pm
Monday, June 8, 2020 - 2:45pm to 4:00pm
Monday, June 15, 2020 - 2:45pm to 4:00pm
Monday, June 22, 2020 - 2:45pm to 4:00pm
Monday, June 29, 2020 - 2:45pm to 4:00pm

 

Mondays, 2:45 - 4:00 pm
 
This is an open discussion group on ZOOM. EMail us for the address!
 
A Course in Miracles is a book written and edited by Helen Schucman containing a self-study curriculum to bring about what it calls a "spiritual transformation". Schucman believed that an "inner voice", which she identified as Jesus, guided her writing. A Course in Miracles has been described as a unique, universal, self-study spiritual thought system that teaches that the way to Love and Inner Peace is through Forgiveness.
 
A $10 love offering is suggested. Free parking.
 
For information contact:
 
Beth Nyerick 
860-485-8102 
OR 
Unity in the Foothills 
1622 Torringford St 
Torrington, CT 
860-921-4297