Divine Mediumship Practicum

Event Date: 
Repeats every month on May, June, July, August, September, October, November, December on the third Wednesday 12 times .
Wednesday, July 17, 2019 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, August 21, 2019 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, September 18, 2019 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, October 16, 2019 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, November 20, 2019 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, December 18, 2019 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, May 20, 2020 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, June 17, 2020 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, July 15, 2020 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, August 19, 2020 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, September 16, 2020 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, October 21, 2020 - 7:00pm