A Course in Miracles

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Monday until Mon Mar 25 2019 except Mon Dec 24 2018, Mon Dec 31 2018.
Monday, December 3, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Monday, December 10, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Monday, December 17, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Monday, January 7, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Monday, January 14, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Monday, January 21, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Monday, January 28, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Monday, February 4, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Monday, February 11, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Monday, February 18, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Monday, February 25, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Monday, March 4, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Monday, March 11, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Monday, March 18, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Monday, March 25, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:30am

 

This is an open discussion group. All are welcome.

A Course in Miracles is a book written and edited by Helen Schucman containing a self-study curriculum to bring about what it calls a "spiritual transformation". Schucman believed that an "inner voice", which she identified as Jesus, guided her writing. A Course in Miracles has been described as a unique, universal, self-study spiritual thought system that teaches 
that the way to Love and Inner Peace is through Forgiveness.

A $10 love offering is suggested. Free parking

For information contact:

Beth Nyerick 
bnyerick@gmail.com 
860-485-8102 
OR 
Unity in the Foothills 
1622 Torringford St 
Torrington, CT 
860-921-4297 
peacecenter@unityinthefoothillsct.org